Tuesday October 25

Friday October 21

Wednesday October 19


Nariko.io - Visual Feedback About Mobile Applications Design and UX (http://nariko.io/)

Nice tool to give and receive screenshot attached comments about the design and UX of the iOS application you are currently working on.

Laszlo Schelhammer | 0 comment(s) | posted 7 days ago

Tuesday October 18

Monday October 17


Get Your App Ready: App Store Submission Checklist (http://erminesoft.com/)

Comprehensive checklist to run before submitting to App Store.

Erminesoft | 0 comment(s) | posted 9 days ago


How to handle keybindings in Atom (https://silvestarbistrovic.from.hr/)

Many of Atom packages have different keybindings. But what happens when a keybinding is already used by some other package?

malimirkeccita | 0 comment(s) | posted 9 days ago


How to Estimate a Project: Cleveroad Experience (https://www.cleveroad.com/)

Are you thinking of hiring a remote team for implementing your project but not sure whether you can trust them? Wondering how to estimate...

John46 | 0 comment(s) | posted 9 days ago

Friday October 14

Thursday October 13

Wednesday October 12

Tuesday October 11


How Can a Landing Page Help You In a Mobile App Promotion (https://www.cleveroad.com/)

There are a lot ways of mobile app promotion. Recent trend in a mobile app advertising is a landing page. Letโ€™s find out what is a...

John46 | 0 comment(s) | posted 15 days ago

Monday October 10

Devstash API announcment
I am happy to announce that the Devstash API has finally been released! Go check it out and spread the word!
Devstash App!
The latest from Devstash at the reach of your fingertips!