DA_14 | Posts: 25 | Reputation: 89


Friday April 21

1

Eight Reasons to Consider Progressive Web App Development (https://da-14.com/)

Progressive web applications (PWAs) combine the advantages of both website and native app.

DA_14 | 0 comment(s) | posted 6 days ago

Tuesday April 4

1

It's High Time to React.js: Ten Reasons to Give It a Try (https://da-14.com/)

React can be easily labeled as a bestseller. Launched back in 2013, this JavaScript library has quickly won popular affections.

DA_14 | 0 comment(s) | posted 23 days ago

Thursday March 30

Friday March 24

Friday March 17

Thursday March 9

Thursday March 2

Friday February 24

Thursday February 23

1

Top 5 Knowledge Management Software for Startups. Does Your Company Need a Custom One? (https://da-14.com/)

KM software focuses on the ways how information is compiled, organized, stored and accessed by every individual within the company.

DA_14 | 0 comment(s) | posted 63 days ago

Monday February 20

Friday February 10

Friday February 3

Tuesday January 31

2

Time-and-Materials vs Fixed Price: Which to Choose for Your Project? (https://da-14.com/)

In recent times outsourcing has grown from a fairly straightforward concept to a complicated aggregation of various options and patterns.

DA_14 | 0 comment(s) | posted 86 days ago

Thursday January 19

2

5 Best JavaScript Frameworks in 2017 (https://da-14.com/)

When it comes to quick web development, JavaScript frameworks are among the most favorable and 2017 won’t become an exception.

DA_14 | 0 comment(s) | posted 98 days ago

Monday January 16

Wednesday January 11

Tuesday January 3

1

7 Best Social Network Software. How Much Does it Cost to Build Own? (https://da-14.com/)

Social media niche is currently one of the most ambitious and promising globally.

DA_14 | 0 comment(s) | posted 114 days ago

Wednesday December 28

Friday December 23

Thursday December 22

Devstash API announcment
I am happy to announce that the Devstash API has finally been released! Go check it out and spread the word!
Devstash App!
The latest from Devstash at the reach of your fingertips!