Monday February 13

2

REACT VS ANGULAR: TWO SIDES OF JAVASCRIPT (https://www.cleveroad.com/)

These frameworks take top places in our commercial projects.

John46 | 0 comment(s) | posted 40 days ago

Friday February 10

Thursday February 9

2

5 hot Android app development trends for 2017 (https://www.cleveroad.com/)

It's difficult to imagine the future of mobile app development without Google innovations.

John46 | 0 comment(s) | posted 44 days ago

Wednesday February 8

Tuesday February 7

2

How To Develop A Shopping App Like Wish? (https://thunderrise.com/)

Read about how E-commerce benefit from mobile applications and how to create a shopping app like Wish.

Mansoor | 0 comment(s) | posted 46 days ago

1

Why Webpack 2's Tree Shaking is not as effective as you think (https://advancedweb.hu/)

A rundown on how tree shaking works and why it's not delivering the results people expect

sashee | 0 comment(s) | posted 46 days ago

Saturday February 4

Friday February 3

1

Angular dragtable (https://silvestarbistrovic.from.hr/)

Angular dragtable is an Angular directive that allows table column reorder.

malimirkeccita | 0 comment(s) | posted 50 days ago

Thursday February 2

Tuesday January 31

2

Time-and-Materials vs Fixed Price: Which to Choose for Your Project? (https://da-14.com/)

In recent times outsourcing has grown from a fairly straightforward concept to a complicated aggregation of various options and patterns.

DA_14 | 0 comment(s) | posted 53 days ago

1

Getting started with Browserify (https://advancedweb.hu/)

Bring Node modules to the browser with Browserify

sashee | 0 comment(s) | posted 53 days ago

Monday January 30

Devstash API announcment
I am happy to announce that the Devstash API has finally been released! Go check it out and spread the word!
Devstash App!
The latest from Devstash at the reach of your fingertips!