Thursday March 30

1

What is Lumen (https://laravel-interview-questions.blogspot.in/)

Lumen is PHP micro framework that built on Laravel's top components.It is created by Taylor Otwell.

sharad53686377 | 0 comment(s) | posted 28 days ago

Tuesday March 28

Monday March 27

1

Ruby On Rails vs Laravel : Which is the best framework? (https://www.agriya.com/)

We will touch on some common topics and find where both Laravel and Ruby on Rails stands in the comparison.

jamesbossjb | 0 comment(s) | posted 31 days ago

1

Just Eat clone Script (https://www.agriya.com/)

Agriya’s Online Food Ordering Script is a well compiled Just Eat clone, Swiggy clone and Foodpanda clone script.

jamesbossjb | 0 comment(s) | posted 31 days ago

1

Research of Most Popular Programming Languages for 2017 (https://www.cleveroad.com/)

These most popular programming languages will shape the future of IT industry.

John46 | 0 comment(s) | posted 31 days ago

Friday March 24

Thursday March 23

Tuesday March 21

Friday March 17

Thursday March 16

1

Beginning unit testing in Magento 1.x (https://magento.evozon.com/)

This article is aimed at easing the road to unit testing Magento modules for those just starting to write unit tests for Magento 1.x.

Magevo | 0 comment(s) | posted 42 days ago

Tuesday March 14

Monday March 13

Friday March 10

Thursday March 9

Devstash API announcment
I am happy to announce that the Devstash API has finally been released! Go check it out and spread the word!
Devstash App!
The latest from Devstash at the reach of your fingertips!