Friday May 19

1

Check out the benefits of open source library and open source software (https://www.cleveroad.com/)

if you start learning how to code, you should know what is an open source library.

John46 | 0 comment(s) | posted 39 days ago

Tuesday May 16

Monday May 15

1

Why Your Startup Needs a Software Testing Strategy? (https://da-14.com/)

Why should you test your software? How much do software bugs cost?

DA_14 | 0 comment(s) | posted 42 days ago

1

Benefits of Big Data That Can Broaden Opportunities of Your Business (https://www.cleveroad.com/)

In our latest ultimate research we have answered the question what is big data technologies and found their advantages.

John46 | 0 comment(s) | posted 43 days ago

Saturday May 13

1

Java Copy File with 5 different ways (http://javatutorialspot.com/)

Here describe five concise ways to copy file with detailed example.

javatutspot | 0 comment(s) | posted 45 days ago

Friday May 12

Wednesday May 10

Friday May 5

Thursday May 4

Monday May 1

1

How to become a Web Developer (https://medium.com/)

I’ll lead you to the simplest and most effective path to becoming a Web Developer who can solve any programming task.

Ameer7 | 0 comment(s) | posted 56 days ago

Wednesday April 26

Tuesday April 25

1

Meet SurveyJS (https://medium.com/)

Feature rich and open source survey JavaScript library under MIT license

DUODVK | 0 comment(s) | posted 62 days ago

Monday April 24

1

Magento & Protection proxy in a nutshell (https://magento.evozon.com/)

Learn how to create a simple proxy mechanism in Magento 1

Magevo | 0 comment(s) | posted 63 days ago

Saturday April 22

Friday April 21

1

Eight Reasons to Consider Progressive Web App Development (https://da-14.com/)

Progressive web applications (PWAs) combine the advantages of both website and native app.

DA_14 | 0 comment(s) | posted 66 days ago

Devstash API announcment
I am happy to announce that the Devstash API has finally been released! Go check it out and spread the word!
Devstash App!
The latest from Devstash at the reach of your fingertips!